McKenzieCounty.net - The Online Gateway to McKenzie County and Watford City
McKenzieCounty.net It's what's beyond the horizon that may surprise you...
Home News Events Search Contact Directory Online Directory
McKenzie County Department Contacts



201 5th St NW, Ste. 543
Watford City, ND 58854
701-444-3616
701-444-4113
lsvihovec@co.mckenzie.nd.us




McKenzie County Building Department
201 5th Street NW
Watford City, ND 58854
701-444-3616




201 5th St NW
Suite 543
Watford City, ND 58854
701-444-3616
701-444-4113
lsvihovec@co.mckenzie.nd.us




201 5th St NW
Suite 524
Watford City, ND 58854
701-444-3616 Ext1415
701-444-3916
lroos@nd.gov




Karolin J Rockvoy
McKenzie County
Emergency Manager
701.580.6936 cell

Jerry Samuelson
701.770.7147 cell



Temporarily located at the
McKenzie County Fairgrounds
Watford City, ND 58854

Mailing Address:
201 5th Street NW
Watford City, ND 58854

701.444.6853 office
krockvoy@co.mckenzie.nd.us




201 5th St NW
Box 525
Watford City, ND 58854-0525
701-444-3451 Ext1419
701-444-4113
NDSU.McKenzie.Extension@ndsu.edu




Aaron Chisholm
GIS Coordinator
201 5th Street NW, Suite 750
Watford City, ND 58854
701-444-7417
701-842-2822
achisholm@co.mckenzie.nd.us




McKenzie County Human Resources
201 5th St. NW, Suite 543
Watford City, ND 58854
701-444-3616
701-842-4113
jobs@co.mckenzie.nd.us




Gene Veeder, Executive Director
Office in the Commissioner and Auditor trailer in the Courthouse Complex McKenzie County Fairgrounds
Box 699
Watford City, ND 58854
701-444-2804
gveeder@co.mckenzie.nd.us




Richard W. (Rick) Schreiber
Solid Waste Director
P.O. Box 1221
2491 132nd Avenue NW
Arnegard, ND 58835
(701) 586-3445
rschreiber@co.mckenzie.nd.us




Dr. Kelly Dionysus
PO Box 990
112 2nd Ave NE
Watford City, ND 58854
701-444-3785
701-444-3730
librarian@co.mckenzie.nd.us




201 5th St NW
Suite 504
Watford City, ND 58854
701-444-3616
701-842-2307
cgrantier@co.mckenzie.nd.us




McKenzie County Planning Department
201 5th Street NW, Second Floor
Watford City, ND 58854
Attn. Walter Hadley
County Planning Director
701-444-6494
701-444-4113
whadley@co.mckenzie.nd.us




Ann Johnsrud
201 5th St NW Suite 523
Watford City, ND 58854
701-444-3616
701-444-3902
ajohnsrud@co.mckenzie.nd.us




201 5th Street NW
Suite 1221
Watford City, ND 58854
701-444-2600
701-444-4113
mdollinger@co.mckenzie.nd.us




John Fulwider
201 5th ST NW
Watford City, ND 58854
701-444-3654 Ext1420




201 5th St NW Ste 790
Watford City, ND 58801
701-444-3661 Ext1421
dsorenson@co.mckenzie.nd.us




Jake Rodenbiker
McKenzie County State's Attorney
Chas Neff Jr.
Assistant State’s Attorney
201 5th St NW Suite 550
Watford City, ND 58854
701-444-3733
701-842-6554
mcsa@co.mckenzie.nd.us




Carol Kieson
201 5th St NW
Watford City, ND 58854
701-444-3456
ckieson@co.mckenzie.nd.us




Katie Paulson
Tax Equalization Director
Ann Johnsrud
Supervisor of Assessments
ajohnsrud@co.mckenzie.nd.us
201 5th St NW, Suite 797
Watford City, ND 58854
701-444-6852
701-444-4113
kpaulson@co.mckenzie.nd.us




Doug Bolken
Long X Visitor Center
100 2nd Ave SW
Box 699
Watford City, ND 58854
701-444-5804
701-444-5804
dbolken@co.mckenzie.nd.us




See Link Below




Cheryl Grantier
201 5th St NW
Suite 504
Watford City, ND 58854
701-444-3616
701-842-2307
cgrantier@co.mckenzie.nd.us




Northern Plains Building
P.O. Box 1066
109 W. 5th St.
Watford City, ND 58854
www.umdhu.org
701-444-3449
701-842-6985




Jerry Samuelson
201 5th St NW
Watford City, ND 58854
701-444-6853
jsamuelson@co.mckenzie.nd.us




Jeff Shaffer, Assistant Manager
201 5th St NW, Suite 1456 (mailing)
Fairground Temporary offices (physical)
Watford City, ND 58854
701-842-2821
701-842-2822
jshaffer@co.mckenzie.nd.us




Andrea Higgins
Weed Control Officer
701-842-4131
701-842-4731
mcweed@restel.net




© 2014 McKenzie County site by Dawa