McKenzieCounty.net - The Online Gateway to McKenzie County and Watford City
Contacts

Contact Directory


Erica Johnsrud

701-444-3616 Ext 3
FAX: 701-444-4113
ejohnsrud@co.mckenzie.nd.us





701-444-3616
FAX: 701-444-4113
ejohnsrud@co.mckenzie.nd.us



213 2nd St NE
Watford City, ND 58854

701.444.2533
701.444.3004




Karolin Jappe -McKenzie County Emergency Manager

701-444-7483
kjappe@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Patrick Perkins

701.444.7451
pperkins@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Bonnie Foster GIS Coordinator

701-444-7417
FAX: 701-842-2822
bfoster@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Nichole Cholodewitsch, HR Manager

701-444-7405
FAX: 701-444-4113
nicholec@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Daniel Stenberg, Executive Director

701-444-7419
dstenberg@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Richard W. (Rick) Schreiber Solid Waste Director

701-586-3445
rschreiber@co.mckenzie.nd.us





701-444-3785
FAX: 701-444-3730
librarian@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Administrator- Ken Rooks

701.842.2565
Fax: 701.842.3529




Lori Winchester, Manager

701-444-3616
FAX: 701-842-2307
lwinchester@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Lori Winchester - Acceptance Agent

701-444-3616
lwinchester@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Jim Talbert Planning & Zoning Director

701-444-6494
jtalbert@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Ann Johnsrud

701-444-3616
FAX: 701-444-3902
ajohnsrud@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Suhail Kanwar- Public Works Administrator/Engineer

701-444-7495
FAX: 701-444-4113
skanwar@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Matthew Johansen

701-444-3654
FAX: 701-444-2105
mjohansen@co.mckenzie.nd.us





701-444-3661 Ext1421
FAX: 701-444-6436
dsorenson@co.mckenzie.nd.us





701-444-3733
FAX: 701-842-6554
mcsa@co.mckenzie.nd.us





701-444-6852
FAX: 701-444-4113
kpaulson@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Doug Bolken

701-444-5804
dbolken@co.mckenzie.nd.us





701-444-3449
FAX: 701-842-6985




Jerry Samuelson

701-444-6853
jsamuelson@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Jeff Shaffer, Director

701-842-2821
FAX: 701-842-2822
jshaffer@co.mckenzie.nd.us



Box 458
Watford City, ND 58854

701.570.5084
wcchamber@ruggedwest.com



Amber Higgins - Weed Control Officer

701-842-4131
FAX: 701-842-4731
mcweed@restel.net




The Buzz

In Watford I got to go to my first National Park. I made some friends and we went to the badlands and saw things we never heard of before like jackrabbits and mule deer. In my opinion Watford is the best city ever!

~ Justice C Staton-Grade 5





GIG Certified by NTA - The Rural Broadband Association      RTC
© 2018 McKenzie County site by DAWA